[SWTOR] Shipped!

by

The CE is on the way!

Well, as it turns out I shouldn’t need a grace period for SW:ToR. I was pretty worried at first though. When the preorder announcement dropped I was on the Carnival Cruise Lines’ Imagination in the middle of the ocean. I usually order from Amazon, but all you jerks must have bought up all the Collector’s Editions before I could get to it. 🙂 I opted to get it from Best Buy not having ever used them for such a “time-critical” order before. I remember riding the bus from the docks to the airport frantically searching the net on my phone to find an available copy. The expected delivery is Monday so I should be in good shape!

-Pid

PS By the looks of it this thing weighs almost as much as a sack of potatoes!

Tags: ,

One Response to “[SWTOR] Shipped!”

  1. kaozz Says:

    Gratz on that sack of potatoes! Hope it gets there safe and sound, hehe!

Comments are closed.


