200

by

Woah! Apparently the last post I had was my 200th! I wasn’t really paying attention to it but noticed it today. I know I am not a prolific writer, but I am amazed that I have had 200 things to say over the last year and a half or so. Here’s to 200 more!

-Pid

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “200”

  1. kaozz Says:

    Gratz!! What have you been up to lately?

    • Pid Says:

      Thanks. I Really haven’t touched a MMORPG since shortly after the SOE debacle. I have been playing a lot of World of Tanks lately. I did play a little bit if LotRO today so maybe my MMORPG funk is waning.

  2. kaozz Says:

    I was sort of in one of those for a little bit, I think my posting went down to onece a week. I am feeling more pulled to a couple of games so I think that helped me snap out of it!

  3. kaozz Says:

    Err once*. Meh!

Comments are closed.


