SOE Hangs Head in Shame…Again

by

I went to log on to EQ2 today to do a few crafting writs at lunch time, and for some odd reason I couldn’t log in. I checked the server status page and this is what greeted me:

SOE MAINTENANCE In Progress


Dear Valued SOE Customers,
We have had to take the SOE service down temporarily. In the course of our investigation into the intrusion into our systems we have discovered an issue that warrants enough concern for us to take the service down effective immediately. We will provide an update later today (Monday).
We apologize for any inconvenience and greatly appreciate your patience.

Sad times over at SOE. Sad times.

-Pid

Tags: ,

One Response to “SOE Hangs Head in Shame…Again”

  1. Nicholas Deathguard Says:

    Wow the problems extended to their MMO services? I thought it was just console accounts on PSN. It’s a hard knock life for sony execs

Comments are closed.


