[EQ2] Next in Line?

by

I was looking at the server status for EQ2 today and I was a little disheartened with the number of servers for this game. Not because I think they are too crowded, but rather that the population of this game is so small. My server recently was merged with Crushbone, and the server is pretty populated now. As I was looking at the other servers though one of them stuck out to me. If there be another merge in the  near future, what are the odds that Oasis is the next victim? Here’s a little clue:

One of these things is not like the others…

Just a word of warning to all you Oasis folks…be prepared as I wouldn’t be surprised if your number is about to be called for consolidation.

-Pid

Tags: , ,

One Response to “[EQ2] Next in Line?”

  1. kaozz Says:

    Wow, that is one LOW population server… You’d have thought they would have caught that and merged it again. Odd…

Comments are closed.


