Ack! Digital Overload

by

No, not the conference Digital Overload, I actually am suffering from a real case of too much to do and too little time to do it.

I am very close to reaching my goal in WoW to level cap my Paladin. I just rolled the odometer past level 83 last night, so I am only a few days away from reaching that goal. The problem is, EQ2: DOV just launched and I want to play that, RIFT is just about ready to launch and I want to play that, and looming on the horizon is Dragon Age 2. To top it all off, PAX is in two weeks and I have to get prepared to go to that too! Ack!

I know what you are thinking, if these were your only concerns in life, how blessed you would be. I just don’t understand the need to release all these things at once. I know the games want to compete with each other, but dang it, I don’t want to have to choose.

The only recourse I can come up with is to quit my job and get divorced, but I don’t think that is a viable option. So I guess I am going to take it one day at a time. I will finish WoW, play RIFT when I can, and when I have time piece in EQ2 and DA2.  Ugh!

-Pid

Tags: , , ,


