[WoW] Is it Cold Outside or is it Just Me?

by

Damn, this guy gets around!

So I finally made level 68 and decided that I have had enough with TBC content. Blech. I know nothing about WotLK other than it is when Blizzard started to introduce the phasing concept. I have already seen it in full force from going through the goblin starting scenario, but I’ll be interested in seeing it in its early form. I haven’t run a dungeon in a long time, so I might try a few once I actually hit level 70+. I did like running the low level ones, but they started to get longer and longer, and I don’t have that kind of time for one session. I can play for a few hours in a day, but it is more like an hour here and 45 minutes there. Anyway, we shall see.

On a lighter note, I encountered my first “Oh wow, that looks cool,” moment in the game. I was flying around Blade’s Edge Mountains and saw this picture.

You should really blow it up to do it some justice. Anyway, it was pretty cool to stumble upon.

Hope the gaming is going well in your neck of the woods. If you have any suggestions for what to do in Northrend, don’t hesitate to drop a comment.

-Pid

Tags: , ,

One Response to “[WoW] Is it Cold Outside or is it Just Me?”

  1. Rer Says:

    Don’t even remotely consider not fully completing Dragonblight. Its a sort of rite of passage from Outland into fullblown “Holy crap this is Northrend”. Enjoy the quests and how you become part of the story, its worth it in the end.

Comments are closed.


