EQ2 the Pictorial

by

Just some neat pics from around the EQ2 neighborhood…

Excuse me sir, we are looking for the scenic grain mill with water wheel that is here on this brochure.

Really, we are just here for the bake festival. If you could just show us the way we would greatly appreciate it.

You wouldn’t hit a gnome with glasses would you? The elf called your momma a name…I heard him, honest!

You’d think with all the money we are paying for new mounts they could afford a nicer boat.

So should I continue with the story, or are you through listening?

Is it hot in here or is it just me?

A whole new world
A dazzling place I never knew
But when I’m way up here
It’s crystal clear
That now I’m in a whole new world with you

-Pid

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “EQ2 the Pictorial”

  1. Victor Stillwater Says:

    Love the Ratonga picture. 🙂 Way cute. 😀

  2. kaozz Says:

    LOl, funny 😀

Comments are closed.


