Hiatus

by

Okay, I’m not dead…just have been away from MMO’s and my blog. I got sucked in the other week by a Steam sale on Warhammer 40K: Dawn of War II. It has been quite addictive and I needed a brief interlude from the MMO scene. I played through the original campaign and have now shelved the game for a while. I figure I will hit the expansion campaign when I need another reprieve. I am going on a short trip this weekend and then work is going to tap me to my limits next week, but after that…it will be all EQ2 for a while again. What’s cool is that the duo of Piddleglum (Fury) and Sanlain (Shadow Knight) should be getting some DPS in the form of a wizzy via Sanlain’s brother. Good times my friends…good times!

-Pid

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Hiatus”

  1. Victor Stillwater Says:

    I’m going to miss you. *hugs*

    Safe travels. šŸ™‚

    • Pid Says:

      well like I said…I’ll be back soon. I have actually played the last two days which is the first time in a couple of weeks. I am really looking forward to tackling some content with a trio soon!

Comments are closed.


