GPS on the Dark Side

by

Now this is cool…or lame…I don’t know which. I think I am going to side with the geek in me and call it cool!

Check this out!

Now you can have Lord Vader himself give you suggestions on which route is the best to get to grandma’s house. I wonder what his response is if you miss a turn. Maybe he force chokes you into oblivion!

Speaking of Star Wars, I was thinking today about how to pronounce SW: TOR in a manner like WoW, WAR, or LotRO. I think I am going to pronounce it “sweater.” I don’t know weather it will be a warm cozy sweater or a scratchy irritating sweater yet, but if I make a bad joke about TOR and wool or a cardigan you will know where it came from. You have officially been warned!

-Pid

Picture sources:

starwars.tomtom.com/voices/

nolensvolensknitting.blogspot.com

Tags: , , ,


