/Ding 16 in EQ2

by

I have been playing EQ2 now for about 3-4 days when I get some time, and I am having some fun. I dinged 16 today and made it to L9 crafter the other night. I’m not sure what I want to spec in in crafting so I haven’t gotten any further with that. I started in Timorous Deep and I think I am in the last area of it before the kick me out aka I max out the experience I can get in this zone. The quests have been decent and the wildlife varied. The mobs seem pretty easy to this point and I’m not sure if that is because I am playing a pet class or if they are just that easy.

Anyway here are a couple if pics that I took in TD that made my list of “neat” moments.

This one I titled “We’re gonna need a bigger boat.”

EQ2 L14 Necromancer Pidd

And this one I call “Jane Goodall and Dian Fossey eat your hearts out.”

I hope to make the “/Ding” a regular post for me, we’ll see how it goes. Obviously at low levels the rate of advancement will be pretty high, but I hope to settle in to some decent progress on this toon. I really won’t be able to play all that much this weekend so we’ll pick back up on Monday!

-Pid

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “/Ding 16 in EQ2”

  1. victorstillwater Says:

    GO GO GO! 😀

Comments are closed.


