Mmmm Bacon

by

Not a whole lot of gaming news to report here. I am still plugging away at Freedom Force which is seriously the best <$5 game I have ever played. I find myself laughing out loud and having a blast on a nightly basis. I am patiently awaiting the next two weeks so that I can start playing EQ2 again and I am ignoring posts about STO and Mass Effect 2. STO didn’t captivate me the time I tried it, and Mass Effect 2 looks awesome, but I feel like I just shucked out some cash for DA:O.

Anyway, I was thumbing through my newest PC Gamer when I came across a link to this website. Apparently the folks at J & D’s really love their bacon. So much so that they sell bacon flavored envelopes! Can you believe it? They site has a number of products including Bacconaise and Bacon Pop. If you are a huge bacon fan…be sure to stop by and stock up on your office supplies?!! MmmVelopes…really?

-Pid

Tags:


