Martigan, Killer of Rats

by

First Encounter

So after decrypting the pre-download of Dragon Age (30 minutes) and then installing the game (20 minutes) I finally fired it up. Sweet golly goodness! I managed to play through a small bit and had my first encounter. It appears even this game starts with killing ten rats! Anyway, here is Martigan and dog MrBoJangles after their triumphant battle over the Hoards of Squeekdom! Seriously though, the game looks awesome and the voice acting is quite good…hopefully I will have a review up after a week or two of playing.

nekked

By the way, what do you suppose the sword and shield are strapped to? Nice loin cloth dude!

-Pid

2 Responses to “Martigan, Killer of Rats”

  1. Dragoning It Up Among The Blogosphere « Bio Break Says:

    […] Pid! […]

  2. DA:O Round 2 « Says:

    […] first time I played through, I used a warrior as my PC. After all this blog is named “The Meat Shield” and this was the game I was […]

Comments are closed.


